80's Movie Hits Collected / Various - Limited Black & White
Limited Edition Color vinyl, 180 grams, Import

Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on white (LP 1) and black (LP 2) coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Eighties spawned many iconic films such as Footloose, Dirty Dancing, Ghostbusters, Rocky and The Breakfast Club. Despite all the different genres, they all had something in common: great film music. 80's Movies Hits Collected is a collection of music that is inextricably linked to Eighties movie classics, including Queen, Billy Ocean, Lionel Richie, The Bangles, Duran Duran, Pat Benatar, Tina Turner and Survivor amongst many others.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 Queen - a Kind of Magic (From "Highlander")
2 Simple Minds - Don't You (Forget About Me) (From "The Breakfast Club")
3 Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder - Together in Electric Dreams (From "Electric Dreams")
4 Tina Turner - We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
5 (From "Mad Max Beyond: Thunderdome")
6 Limahl - Never Ending Story (From "The Never Ending Story")
7 Kenny Loggins - Danger Zone (From "Top Gun")
8 Los Lobos - la Bamba (From "La Bamba")
9 Duran Duran - a View to a Kill (From "James Bond: A View to Kill")
10 Ray Parker Jr. - Ghostbusters (From "Ghostbusters")
11 Survivor - Burning Heart (From "Rocky Iv")
12 Pat Benatar - Invincible (From "The Legend of Billie Jean")
13 Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark - If You Leave (From "Pretty in Pink" Soundtrack)
14 Oingo Boingo - Weird Science (From "Weird Science")
Disc: 2
1 Huey Lewis & the News - the Power of Love (From "Back to the Future")
2 The Bangles - Hazy Shade of Winter (From "Less Than Zero")
3 The Beach Boys - Kokomo (From "Cocktail")
4 Harold Faltermeyer - Axel F (From "Beverly Hills Cop")
5 Deniece Williams - Let's Hear It for the Boy (From "Footloose")
6 Lionel Richie - Say You, Say Me (From "White Nights")
7 Michael Sembello - Maniac (From "Flashdance")
8 John Parr - St. Elmo's Fire (Man in Motion) (From "ST. Elmo's Fire")
9 Dan Hartman - I Can Dream About You (From "Streets of Fire")
10 El Debarge - Who's Johnny (From "Short Circuit")
11 Billy Ocean - When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Gets Going (From "The Jewel of the Nile")
12 Eric Carmen - Hungry Eyes (From "Dirty Dancing")
13 Echo & the Bunnymen - People Are Strange (From "The Lost Boys")
14 Yello - Oh Yeah (From "Ferris Bueller's Day Off")

Language ‏ : ‎ English
Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.76 x 12.56 x 0.35 inches; 1.19 Pounds
Manufacturer ‏ : ‎ Music on Vinyl
Original Release Date ‏ : ‎ 2022
Date First Available ‏ : ‎ August 19, 2022
Label ‏ : ‎ Music on Vinyl
ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0B92V9MZV
Number of discs ‏ : ‎ 2

This product does not qualify for membership or other discounts
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered