Nope Original Soundtrack Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Nope was the long-awaited third film from Academy Award-winning director Peele, who was the first Black writer to win an Oscar for Best Original Screenplay. Michael Abels (Artist) Format: Vinyl

Waxwork Records in partnership with Back Lot Music is honored to release NOPE Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Michael Abels. Oscar® winner Jordan Peele disrupted and redefined modern horror with Get Out and then Us, he reimagines the summer movie with a new pop nightmare: the expansive horror epic, Nope.The film reunites Peele with Oscar® winner Daniel Kaluuya (Get Out, Judas and the Black Messiah), who is joined by Keke Palmer and Oscar® nominee Steven Yeun as residents in a lonely gulch of inland California who bear witness to an uncanny and chilling discovery.NOPE marks Abels' third feature film score with director Jordan Peele, having previously scored Peele's GET OUT and US.
The album also features songs from the film, including a new version of Corey Hart's classic "Sunglasses at Night (Jean Jacket Mix)", Dionne Warwick's "Walk on By", The Lost Generation's "This is the Lost Generation", Exuma's "Exuma, the Obeah Man", and a never-before-released gem by a young Jodie Foster, "La Vie C'est Chouette" from the 1977 film MOI, FLEUR BLEUE.
Waxwork Records is thrilled to present the official NOPE deluxe double LP soundtrack album. The package comes complete with 180-gram colored vinyl, quality packaging, original artwork by Ethan Mesa, heavyweight gatefold jacket with matte coating, a multi-page 12" x 12" booklet, liner notes, & more!

Track List
1 Haywood Ranch
2 The Muybridge Clip
3 La Vie C'est Chouette
4 Jupiter's Claim
5 Brother Sister Walk
6 Walk on By
7 Not Good
8 What's a Bad Miracle
9 The Oprah Shot
10 Ancient Aliens
11 Park Kids Prank Haywood
12 It's in the Cloud
13 Holy SH*T It's Real
14 Progressive Anxiety
15 The Star Lasso Expeeerrriii
16 Arena Attack
17 Sunglasses at Night (Jean Jacket Mix)
18 Blood Rain
19 The Unaccounted for
20 Preparing the Trap
21 Purple People Reader
22 Exuma, the Obeah Man
23 Man Down
24 The Run (Urban Legends)
25 WTF Is That
26 Abduction
27 Havoc
28 Em & Angel Fly
29 A Hero Falls
30 Pursuit
31 Winkin' Well
32 Nope

Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1 Pounds
Manufacturer ‏ : ‎ Waxwork Records
Original Release Date ‏ : ‎ 2022
Date First Available ‏ : ‎ August 20, 2022
Label ‏ : ‎ Waxwork Records
Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ USA
Number of discs ‏ : ‎ 2
This product does not qualify for membership or other discounts.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered